• Home
  • Mike Posner Lyrics

Mike Posner Lyrics

Check out the collection of Mike Posner song lyrics! Here you will find his albums, mixtapes, collaborations, non-album, and even rare lyrics to all of his songs. More lyrics to come as Mike’s song catalog expands. Contact me if you see any errors or would like to submit missing lyrics.


  • 31 Minutes To Takeoff – Cooler Than Me, Please Don’t Go, Bow Chicka Wow Wow, etc
  • Pages – Top of the World, more coming soon when the album releases in 2014


  • A Matter Of Time – Drug Dealer Girl, Still Not Over You, Halo, Smoke & Drive, etc
  • One Foot Out The Door – I Don’t Trust Myself, Kiss Me Thru The Phone, Speed Of Sound, etc
  • The Layover – Henny & Purple, Marauder Music, A Perfect Mess, Mittens Up, etc


  • Collaborations – Crown, L.A. Story, Switch Lanes, In Town, etc
  • Non-Album – My Light, The Way It Used To Be, Looks Like Sex, etc


  • “Switch Lanes” – Rittz (ft. Mike Posner)

    Single: Switch Lanes

    Release: April 12, 2013
    Role: Rittz (ft. Mike Posner)
    Label: Strange Music
  • “L.A. Story” – Sammy Adams (ft. Mike Posner)

    Single: L.A. Story

    Release: May 10, 2013
    Role: Sammy Adams (ft. Mike Posner)
    Label: RCA Records
  • “The Way It Used To Be” – Mike Posner

    Single: The Way It Used To Be

    Release: June 10, 2013
    Role: Mike Posner
    Label: RCA Records
  • ‘Pages’ – Mike Posner

    Album: Pages

    Status: Post Production
    Release: 2014
    Role: Mike Posner
    Label: RCA Records
  • “Top Of The World” – Mike Posner (ft. Big Sean)

    Single: Top Of The World

    Release: December 17, 2013
    Role: Mike Posner (ft. Big Sean)
    Label: RCA Records

Featured Video

Upcoming Events

  • 04/21/14 Albion, MI at Albion College
  • 04/25/14 Greenville, PA at Thiel College Buy Tickets
  • 04/28/14 Mankato, MN at Minnesota State University, Mankato Buy Tickets
  • 05/08/14 Oshkosh, WI at University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
  • 05/31/14 Corvallis, OR at Oregon State University

View All Dates?